UA-38621948-1
skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION

Select A New Club or Organization

Special Education

 

 

 

 

Ingrid Dyhl 
DyhlI@btcs.org
Resource Teacher 
About Mrs. Dyhl

April Gibson

Resource
Educational Assistant

Ashton Rosenboro
 
Resource
Educational Assistant



 Resource
Educational Assistant

 
Speech & English Second Language

 

 

   

 

Alicia Baptista BaptistaA@btcs.org  Speech Teacher
About Mrs. Baptista

 Laura Taylor Taylorl@btcs.org 
ESL Teacher
About Mrs. Taylor

 

 

 
CDC 

 

 

    

 

Briona McCall Littleton
 LittletonB@btcs.org 
K-2 CDC Teacher 
About Mrs. Littleton

Jacob Mims 
MimsJ@btcs.org
3rd-5th CDC Teacher
About Mr. Mims

Ginny Swaggerty
SwaggertyG@btcs.org
K-6 CDC Teacher
About Ms. Swaggerty

  

 

CDC Support Staff 

 

 

    

 

Crystal Rowe
   
K-2 CDC Staff
Educational Assistant

 Kim Moulse

3-5 CDC Staff
Educational Assistant

Tammy Harmon 

3-5 CDC Staff
Educational Assistant




 

CDC Support Staff

 

 

    

 

Kristin Ketchum 

K-6 CDC Staff
Educational Assistant

Vickie Coleman

K-6 CDC Staff
Educational Assistant