UA-38621948-1
skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
 
PK-6 Classroom Pages

Select A New Club or Organization

Webpages: PK /1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th / 5th / 6th


Preschool Staff - click HERE for the webpage

 

Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org
Preschool Teacher
About Mrs. Egan

Krissy Howell
 
Support Staff
Educational Assistant 
  


Kindergarten Staff - click HERE for the webpage

 

 

    

Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher  About Mrs. Poole

Amanda White
WhiteA@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher  About Mrs. White

 

Shana Lewis

Support Staff Educational Assistant

 
1st Grade Staff - click HERE for the webpage

 

    

Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org
1st Grade Teacher 
About Mrs. Boggs

Susan Buckles BucklesS@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher
About Mrs. Buckles

 Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org   1st Grade Teacher About Mrs. Chandler

Tina Rice 

Support Staff Educational Assistant

 

2nd Grade Staff - click HERE for the webpage

 

 

    

Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org
Math & Science
About Mrs. Jones

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org
Language & Social St.
About Mrs. Littleton

 

Joan Barbe  

Support Staff
Educational Assistant


3rd Grade Staff - click HERE for the webpage

 

    

Sophie Blevins Blevinss@btcs.org
Math
About Mrs. Blevins

Sarah Jackson
JacksonS@btcs.org  3rd Language Arts / SS
About Mrs. Jackson

Lensey Richardson
RichardsonL@btcs.org Language Arts / Science
About Mrs. Richardson

Joan Barbe
 
Support Staff
Educational Assistant

 

4th Grade Staff - click HERE for the webpage

  

    

Amy Buck 
BuckA@btcs.org  
Lang. Arts / Soc. Stud.
 
About Mrs. Buck

 Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org
Math / Science   
About Mrs. Brown

                   

Denise Bishop

Support Staff
Educational Assistant

 

5th Grade Staff - click HERE for the webpage

  

    

 

Jill Berthold
BertholdJ@btcs.org
Math & Soc. Studies
 
About Mrs. Berthold

Diana Bush
BushD@btcs.org
 Language & Science
About Mrs. Bush

 

 Denise Bishop

Support Staff
Educational Assistant 

 

6th Grade Staff - click HERE for the webpage

  

    

Allison Brooks
BrooksA@btcs.org  
Math & Science
About Mrs. Brooks

Jon McClain
McClainJ@btcs.org 
Language & Soc. Studies About Mr. McClain

 

Kacy Fleming
 
Support Staff
Educational Assistant

  

CDC Teachers  

 

 

    

 

Briona McCall Littleton  LittletonB@btcs.org  K-2 CDC Teacher 
About Mrs. Littleton

Jacob Mims  MimsJ@btcs.org 3rd-5th CDC Teacher
About Mr. Mims

Ginny Swaggerty SwaggertyG@btcs.org K-6 CDC Teacher
About Ms. Swaggerty

  

 

CDC Support Staff 

 

 

    

 

Crystal Rowe     K-2 CDC Staff Educational Assistant

 Kim Moulse
3-5 CDC Staff Educational Assistant

Tammy Harmon 
3-5 CDC Staff Educational Assistant

 

 

CDC Support Staff  

 

 

    

 

Kristin Ketchum  K-6 CDC Staff Educational Assistant

Vickie Coleman K-6 CDC Staff Educational Assistant

 

 

 

 

SUPPLY LISTS - Click HERE to view the 2017-18 supply lists.

STUDENT GRADES
Click HERE to login to PowerSchool to view student grades.
Get the APPLE APP HERE & the GOOGLE PLAY APP HERE (District Code: PMBJ). 

POWERSCHOOL LOGIN INFORMATION
The username = child's AR login (last name, first initial, middle initial & the password = student lunch number).  You may also create a parent account to login and view multiple children (click the link above for additional details).   Letters are sent late July regarding student/parent login information.  Please call the school office for assistance.    

HOMEWORK & ASSIGNMENTS

 

AR (ACCELERATED READER) NEWS:
Click HERE to see how many books HVES students have read this year!
Click the grade below to see how many books each grade level has read!
K   1st   2nd   3rd   4th   5th   6th  

2nd-6th GRADING SCALE:
A = 93 – 100   B = 85 – 92   C = 75 – 84   D = 70 -74   F = 0 – 69

 
LINKS: Click HERE for Symbaloo: Holston View student links.