UA-38621948-1
skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
 
Related Arts

Select A New Club or Organization

Related Arts Staff - click content areas for webpages:
ArtLibrary / MusicPE /  Computers  / Band / Chinese / Guidance

 

 

    

 

Roslyn Eitel 
EitelR@btcs.org
ART Teacher 
About Mrs. Eitel

Brooke Fleenor
FleenorB@btcs.org 
LIBRARY Teacher
About Mrs. Fleenor

 Valerie Pickard 
PickardV@btcs.org MUSIC Teacher 
About Mrs. Pickard

David Huff
HuffD@btcs.org 
P.E. Teacher 
About Coach Huff

 

 

 

 

Susie Owens
OwensR@btcs.org Computer Lab
About Mrs. Owens

Laura Richmond
RichmondL@btcs.org   Band Director
About Mrs. Richmond

 Emma Zeng
ZengE@btcs.org
 
Chinese Teacher 
About Chinese

Courtney Combs 
CombsC@btcs.org 
School Counselor
About Mrs. Combs